Fabula Living ApS

Teglstrupvej 33

2100 København Ø

CVR 51464028

Kontakt

Kundeservice

+45 22333966

Salg

+45 40881919

info@fabulaliving.dk

Showroom

Frederiksgade 1, 3. sal

1265 København K

Åbent tirsdag til torsdag 10.00-16.00

Lager/Varelevering

Fabula Living ApS

c/o Stabrand Spedition

Skagerakvej 8

2150 Nordhavn

Sales Agents

  • Salgsagent

    Jylland/Fyn

    Ole Hansson
    Form 75 Design ApS
    +45 26 17 59 99
    hansson@form75.dk

  • Salgsagent

    Sverige/Norge

    Ole Hansson
    Form 75 Design ApS
    +45 26 17 59 99
    hansson@form75.dk

  • Salgsagent

    Tyskland (øst & syd), Østrig, Schweiz

    Thomas Beyer
    Agentur Artvistore
    +49 (171)52 06 841
    tbeyer@artvistore.com

  • Salgsagent

    Tysk (vest)

    Andreas Dieck
    Tri-Art
    +49 1717225516
    a.dieck@t-online.de

  • Salgsagent

    Tyskland (nord)

    Oliver Ewert
    Agentur Oliver Ewert
    +49 42136498503
    oliverewert@t-online.de

  • Salgsagent

    Tyskland (syd/vest)

    Andraes Vögele
    Handelsagentur Andreas Vögele
    +49 7614537660
    info@agentur-vogele.de

  • Salgsagent

    England

    Finn Hansen
    Design Link International
    +44 (0)7834 448228
    finn@designlinkinternational.co.uk

  • Salgsagent

    Holland

    Bert Berkouwer
    +31 6 28 84 27 91
    bertberkouwer@kpnplanet.nl

  • Salgsagent

    Belgien

    Pierre Tries
    TP Holding
    +32 475240950
    info@tpdesign.be

  • Distributør

    Japan

    KO Design Concept
    03 63 20 47 81
    dkoshiba@ko-design.jp

  • Distributør

    Slovakiet

    Michal Dragun
    Cymorka interior design s.r.o.
    +42 19 48 95 59 44
    cymorka@cymorka.sk

  • Distributør

    Polen

    Kim Christensen
    Skydecor Sp. z.o.o.
    +48 61 66 27 553
    kim@christensen.pl

  • Salg

    Andre markeder

    Jens Landberg Schrøder
    +45 40881919
    info@fabulaliving.dk

Messer

Neue Räume 17 Zürich

15.-19. november 2017

Stockholm Furniture Fair

6.-10. februar 2018

Ambiente Frankfurt

9.-13. februar 2018