Fabula Living ApS
Teglstrupvej 33
DK-2100 København Ø
VAT 51464028

Summer Closing July 8th until July 28th 2017

Contact

Customer Service
+45 22 33 39 66

Sales
+45 40 88 19 19

info@fabulaliving.dk

Showroom

Frederiksgade 1, 3rd
1265 Copenhagen K
Opening hours: Tuesday-Thursday 10am-16pm

Warehouse/Goods delivery

Fabula Living ApS
c/o Stabrand Spedition
Skagerakvej 8
DK-2150 Nordhavn

Sales Agents

  • Sales agent

    Jylland/Fyn

    Ole Hansson
    Form 75 Design ApS 

    +45 26 17 59 99

    hansson@form75.dk

  • Sales agent

    Sweden/Norway

    Ole Hansson
    Form 75 Design ApS

    +45 26 17 59 99

    hansson@form75.dk

  • Sales agent

    Germany (south), Austria, Switzerland

    Thomas Beyer
    Agentur Artvistore

    +49 (171) 52 06 841

    tbeyer@artvistore.com

  • Sales agent

    Germany (west)

    Andreas Dieck
    Tri-Art 

    +49 1717225516

    a.dieck@t-online.de

  • Sales agent

    Germany (north)

    Oliver Ewert
    Agentur Oliver Ewert

    +49 42136498503

    oliverewert@t-online.de

  • Sales agent

    Germany (south-west)

    Andreas Vögele
    Handelsagentur Andreas Vögele

    +49 7614537660

    info@agentur-voegele.de

  • Sales agent

    UK

    Finn Hansen
    Design Link International

    +44 (0)7834 448228

    finn@designlinkinternational.co.uk

  • Sales agent

    Belgium

    Pierre Tries
    TP Holding

    +32 475240950

    info@tpdesign.be

  • Distributor

    Japan

    KO Design Concept

    03 63 20 47 81

    dkoshiba@ko-design.jp

  • Distributor

    Slovakia

    Michal Dragun
    Cymorka interior design s.r.o.
    +42 19 48 95 59 44
    cymorka@cymorka.sk

  • Distributor

    Poland

    Kim Christensen
    Skydecor Sp. z.o.o.
    +48 61 66 27 553
    kim@christensen.pl 

  • Sales

    Other Markets

    Jens Schrøder
    +45 40881919
    info@fabulaliving.dk

Fairs

Stockholm Furniture Fair

February 6th-10th 2018

Ambiente Frankfurt

February 9th-13th 2018

test link