Fabula Living ApS
Gotfred Rodes Vej 18
2920 Charlottenlund
CVR 51464028

Kundeservice

+45 22333966

info@fabulaliving.dk

Salg

+45 40881919

Lager/Varelevering

Fabula Living ApS
c/o Stabrand Spedition
Skagerrakvej 8
DK-2150 Nordhavn

Sales Agents

  • Salgsagent

    Jylland/Fyn

    Ole Hansson
    Form 75 Design ApS
    +45 26 17 59 99
    hansson@form75.dk

  • Salgsagent

    Sverige/Norge

    Ole Hansson
    Form 75 Design ApS
    +45 26 17 59 99
    hansson@form75.dk

  • Salgsagent

    Tyskland (øst & syd), Østrig, Schweiz

    Thomas Beyer
    Agentur Artvistore
    +49 (171)52 06 841
    tbeyer@artvistore.com

  • Salgsagent

    Tysk (vest)

    Andreas Dieck
    Tri-Art
    +49 1717225516
    a.dieck@t-online.de

  • Salgsagent

    Tyskland (nord)

    Oliver Ewert
    Agentur Oliver Ewert
    +49 42136498503
    oliverewert@t-online.de

  • Salgsagent

    Tyskland (syd/vest)

    Andraes Vögele
    Handelsagentur Andreas Vögele
    +49 7614537660
    info@agentur-vogele.de

  • Salgsagent

    England

    Finn Hansen
    Design Link Lifestyle Ltd.
    +44 (0)7834 448228
    finn@designlinkinternational.co.uk

  • Salgsagent

    Holland

    Bert Berkouwer
    Berber Entourage
    +31 6 28 84 27 91
    bertberkouwer@kpnplanet.nl

  • Sales agent

    Belgium

    Mathilde Tries
    TP Design Holding
    +32 494 288 168
    mathilde@tpdesign.be

  • Distributør

    Slovakiet

    Michal Dragun
    Cymorka interior design s.r.o.
    +42 19 48 95 59 44
    cymorka@cymorka.sk

  • Andre markeder

    Jens Landberg Schrøder
    +45 40881919
    info@fabulaliving.dk

Messer

3daysofdesign

15.-17. juni 2022

Orgatec - Hal 10.2 Stand J031

25.-29. oktober 2022

Ambiente Frankfurt

3.-7. februar 2023

Stockholm Furniture Fair

7.-11. februar 2023

IMM Cologne

4.-7. juni 2023