Kontakt

Fabula Living ApS
Gotfred Rodes Vej 18
DK-2920 Charlottenlund
VAT 51464028

Kundendienst

+45 22333966

info@fabulaliving.dk

Verkauf

+45 40881919

Lager/Lieferung

Fabula Living ApS
c/o Stabrand Spedition
Skagerrakvej 8
DK-2150 Nordhavn

Sales Agents

  • Handelsvertreter

    Jütland/Fyn

    Ole Hansson
    Form 75 Design ApS
    +45 26 17 59 99
    hansson@form75.dk

  • Handelsvertreter

    Schweden/Norwegen

    Ole Hansson
    Form 75 Design ApS
    +45 26 17 59 99
    hansson@form75.dk

  • Handelsvertreter

    Deutschland (Ost & Süd), Österreich, Schweiz

    Thomas Beyer
    Agentur Artvistore
    +49 (171)52 06 841
    tbeyer@artvistore.com

  • Handelsvertreter

    Deutschland (West)

    Andreas Dieck
    Tri-Art
    +49 1717225516
    a.dieck@t-online.de

  • Handelsvertreter

    Deutschland (Nord)

    Oliver Ewert
    Agentur Oliver Ewert
    +49 163 2148823
    oliverewert@t-online.de

  • Handelsvertreter

    Deutschland (Süd/West)

    Andreas Vögele
    Handelsagentur Andreas Vögele
    +49 174 3235450
    info@agentur-voegele.de

  • Handelsvertreter

    England

    Finn Hansen
    Design Link Lifestyle Ltd.
    +44 (0)7834 448228
    finn@designlinkinternational.co.uk

  • Handelsvertreter

    Holland

    Bert Berkouwer
    Berber Entourage
    +31 6 28 84 27 91
    bertberkouwer@kpnplanet.nl

  • Handelsvertreter

    Belgien

    Mathilde Tries
    TP Design Holding
    +32 494 288 168
    mathilde@tpdesign.be

  • Verteiler

    Slovakia

    Michal Dragun
    Cymorka interior design s.r.o.
    +42 19 48 95 59 44
    cymorka@cymorka.sk

  • Other markets

    Jens Landberg Schrøder
    +45 40881919
    info@fabulaliving.dk

Messen


3daysofdesign

15. bis 17. Juni 2022

Orgatec - Halle 10.2 Stand J031

25. bis 29. Oktober 2022

Ambiente Frankfurt

3. bis 7. Februar 2023

Stockholm Furniture Fair

7. bis 11. Februar 2023

IMM Köln

4. bis 7. Juni 2023