CONTACT

Fabula Living ApS
Gotfred Rodes Vej 18
DK-2920 Charlottenlund
VAT 51464028

Closed for summer holidays week 28, 29 and 31. Customer service and warehouse will be open during week 30..

Customer service

+45 22333966
info@fabulaliving.dk

Sales

+4540881919

Showroom - Open by appointment

Bredgade 28A
DK-1260 Copenhagen K

Warehouse/Goods delivery

Fabula Living ApS
c/o Stabrand Spedition
Skagerrakvej 8
DK-2150 Nordhavn

Monday-Thursday 8:00-15:30
Friday 8:00-15:00

Sales Agents

Sales agent

Jylland/Fyn

Ole Hansson
Form 75 Design ApS
+45 26 17 59 99
hansson@form75.dk

Sales agent

Sweden/Norway

Ole Hansson
Form 75 Design ApS
+45 26 17 59 99
hansson@form75.dk

Sales agent

Germany (south/east), Austria, Schweiz

Thomas Beyer
Agentur Artvistore
+49 (171)52 06 841
tbeyer@artvistore.com

Sales agent

Germany (west)

Andreas Dieck
Tri-Art
+49 1717225516
a.dieck@t-online.de

Sales agent

Germany (north)

Oliver Ewert
Agentur Oliver Ewert
+49 42136498503
oliverewert@t-online.de

Sales agent

Germany (south/west)

Andraes Vögele
Handelsagentur Andreas Vögele
+49 7614537660
info@agentur-vogele.de

Sales agent

Great Britain

Finn Hansen
Design Link Lifestyle Ltd.
+44 (0)7834 448228
finn@designlinkinternational.co.uk

Sales agent

Poland

Andrzej Zych
Portfolio
+48 604 063 464
andrzej@portfolio.pl

Sales agent

Belgium

Mathilde Tries
TP Design Holding
+32 494 288 168
mathilde@tpdesign.be

Distributor

USA & Canada

Johan Moeller Jensen
Normode
+1 404 401 7481
partner@normode.com

Distributor/Sales agent

Slovakia/Czech Rep.

Michal Dragun
Cymorka interior design s.r.o.
+42 19 48 95 59 44
cymorka@cymorka.sk

Sales

Other markets

Jens Landberg Schrøder
+45 40881919
info@fabulaliving.dk


Fairs

IMM Cologne

14.-18. January 2024

Hall 4.2 Stand A050

Ambiente Frankfurt

26.-30. January 2024

Hall 3.1 Stand E69


Orgatec Cologne

22.-25. October 2024