Contact

Fabula Living ApS
Teglstrupvej 33
DK-2100 København Ø
VAT 51464028

Holiday closing: December 21st until January 1st both days included.

Customer service

+45 22333966

info@fabulaliving.dk

Sales

+45 40881919

info@fabulaliving.dk

Showroom

Frederiksgade 1, 3. sal

DK-1265 København K

Opening hours Monday to Friday 9:00 - 16:00

Warehouse/Goods delivery

Fabula Living ApS

c/o Stabrand Spedition

Skagerakvej 8

DK-2150 Nordhavn

Sales Agents

  • Sales agent

    Jylland/Fyn

    Ole Hansson
    Form 75 Design ApS
    +45 26 17 59 99
    hansson@form75.dk

  • Sales agent

    Sweden/Norway

    Ole Hansson
    Form 75 Design ApS
    +45 26 17 59 99
    hansson@form75.dk

  • Sales agent

    Germany (East & South), Austria, Switzerland

    Thomas Beyer
    Agentur Artvistore
    +49 (171)52 06 841
    tbeyer@artvistore.com

  • Sales agent

    Germany (West)

    Andreas Dieck
    Tri-Art
    +49 1717225516
    a.dieck@t-online.de

  • Sales agent

    Germany (North)

    Oliver Ewert
    Agentur Oliver Ewert
    +49 163 2148823
    oliverewert@t-online.de

  • Sales agent

    Germany (South/West)

    Andreas Vögele
    Handelsagentur Andreas Vögele
    +49 1743235450
    info@agentur-voegele.de

  • Sales agent

    England

    Finn Hansen
    Design Link International
    +44 (0)7834 448228
    finn@designlinkinternational.co.uk

  • Sales agent

    Holland

    Bert Berkouwer
    +31 6 28 84 27 91
    bertberkouwer@kpnplanet.nl

  • Sales agent

    Belgium

    Pierre Tries
    TP Holding
    +32 (0)475240950
    info@tpdesign.be

  • Distributor

    Slovakia

    Michal Dragun
    Cymorka interior design s.r.o.
    +42 19 48 95 59 44
    cymorka@cymorka.sk

  • Distributor

    Poland

    Kim Christensen
    Skydecor Sp. z.o.o.
    +48 61 66 27 553
    kim@christensen.pl

  • Sales

    Other markets

    Jens Landberg Schrøder
    +45 40881919
    info@fabulaliving.dk

Fairs

IMM Cologne

January 14th-20th 2019 - Hall 11.3 Stand T049

Ambiente Frankfurt

February 8th-12th 2019 - Hall 8.0 Stand A39

3daysofdesign

May 23rd-25th 2019

Visit our beautiful and newly renovated showroom at

Frederiksgade 1, 3., 1265 Copenhagen K

See much more on www.3daysofdesign.dk