KONTAKT

Fabula Living ApS
Gotfred Rodes Vej 18
2920 Charlottenlund
CVR 51464028

Sommerferielukket uge 28-29-30 / 8. juli til 26. juli begge dage inkl.

Kundeservice

+45 22333966
info@fabulaliving.dk

Salg

+4540881919

Showroom – Åbent efter aftale

Bredgade 28A
1260 København K

Lager/varelevering

Fabula Living ApS
c/o Stabrand Spedition
Skagerrakvej 8
DK-2150 Nordhavn

Mandag-torsdag 8:00-15:30
Fredag 8:00-15:00

Sales Agents

Salgsagent

Jylland/Fyn

Ole Hansson
Form 75 Design ApS
+45 26 17 59 99
hansson@form75.dk

Salgsagent

Sverige/Norge

Ole Hansson
Form 75 Design ApS
+45 26 17 59 99
hansson@form75.dk

Salgsagent

Tyskland (øst & syd), Østrig, Schweiz

Thomas Beyer
Agentur Artvistore
+49 (171)52 06 841
tbeyer@artvistore.com

Salgsagent

Tysk (vest)

Andreas Dieck
Tri-Art
+49 1717225516
a.dieck@t-online.de

Salgsagent

Tyskland (nord)

Oliver Ewert
Agentur Oliver Ewert
+49 42136498503
oliverewert@t-online.de

Salgsagent

Tyskland (syd/vest)

Andraes Vögele
Handelsagentur Andreas Vögele
+49 7614537660
info@agentur-vogele.de

Salgsagent

England

Finn Hansen
Design Link Lifestyle Ltd.
+44 (0)7834 448228
finn@designlinkinternational.co.uk

Salgsagent

Polen

Andrzej Zych
Portfolio
+48 604 063 464
andrzej@portfolio.pl

Salesagent

Belgium

Mathilde Tries
TP Design Holding
+32 494 288 168
mathilde@tpdesign.be

Distributør

USA

Johan Møller Jensen
Normode
+1 404 401 7481
partner@normode.com

Distributør/Salgsagent

Slovakiet/Tjekkiet

Michal Dragun
Cymorka interior design s.r.o.
+42 19 48 95 59 44
cymorka@cymorka.sk

Salg

Øvrige markeder

Jens Landberg Schrøder
+45 40881919
info@fabulaliving.dk


Messer

IMM Köln

14.-18. januar 2024

Hall 4.2 Stand A050

Ambiente Frankfurt

26.-30. januar 2024

Hall 3.1 Stand E69


Orgatec Köln

22.-25. oktober 2024